Clase Virtual de Salsa Casino en PortuguĂ©s

Este lunes pasado le dimos una clase de salsa casino virtual a unas chicas de Portugal. Pero como Israel, nuestro anfitriĂłn tenĂ­a huĂ©spedes francoparlantes en La Maison, estaba hecho bolas y en lugar de hablarles en portuguĂ©s, les hablaba en francĂ©s. Today we gave an online Cuban Salsa class to some girls from Portugal. ButContinue reading “Clase Virtual de Salsa Casino en PortuguĂ©s”

Cardio Dance Classes on Thursday’s dawns

Tomorrow we are starting a new cardio schedule for the Cardio Dance Class via Zoom. Mañana iniciamos un nuevo horario para las clases de Baile Cardio Dance Class por Zoom. đŸŽ”đŸ•șđŸŸđŸ’ƒđŸŒ Thursday/Jueves 7am, Mexico Time, CST, GMT -6 2pm, Central Europe, GMT +1 6:30pm, India, GMT +5.5 Find out the rest of the hours andContinue reading “Cardio Dance Classes on Thursday’s dawns”

Online Cardio Dance Classes, new noon schedule on Mondays and Thursdays!

Because you demanded it, a new schedule: Mondays and Thursdays at 6:30pm Por que ustedes lo pidieron, nuevo horario: Lunes y Jueves a las 6:30pm

Online Cardio Dance Classes with Alalibre & Israel AndalĂłn

It doesn’t matter if you live very far away from the paradise of Puerto Vallarta. It doesn’t matter if you’re in quarantine. Burn calories, learn to dance and have fun with teacher Israel Andalon, a dance teacher with over 20 years of international teaching experience that loves to share his passion for dance with people fromContinue reading “Online Cardio Dance Classes with Alalibre & Israel AndalĂłn”