Cardio Dance Classes on Thursday’s dawns

Tomorrow we are starting a new cardio schedule for the Cardio Dance Class via Zoom.
Mañana iniciamos un nuevo horario para las clases de Baile Cardio Dance Class por Zoom.
🎵🕺🏾💃🏼
Thursday/Jueves
7am, Mexico Time, CST, GMT -6
2pm, Central Europe, GMT +1
6:30pm, India, GMT +5.5

Find out the rest of the hours and the details here:
Checa los otros horarios y los detalles aquì

Online Cardio Dance

Published by iandalon

I am Israel Andalón. I have a major in Electronic Engineering from ITESM. However I am a free-lance dance teacher and a tourist guide with my own company Alalibre. Besides Dancing and traveling, I like arts, geek stuff, social media, environmental issues, chess, scooters, literature, drawing, parties, entrepreneurship and marketing.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: