Online Cardio Dance Class

It doesn’t matter if you live very far away from the paradise of Puerto Vallarta. It doesn’t matter if you’re in quarantine. Burn calories, learn to dance and have fun with teacher Israel Andalon, a dance teacher with over 20 years of international teaching experience that loves to share his passion for dance with people from all over the world.
No importa si vives muy lejos del paradisiaco Puerto Vallarta. No importa si estás en cuarentena. Quema calorías, aprende a bailar y diviértete con el maestro Israel Andalón, un maestro con más de 20 años de experiencia docente internacional que adora compartir su pasión por el baile con personas de todo el mundo.

Platform and Schedule/Plataforma y Horarios

Classes are held live on Zoom on the following schedules:
Las clases se imparten en vivo por Zoom en los siguientes horarios:

Mondays and Thursdays/Lunes y Jueves
11:30am Mexico GMT -5
(12:30pm Quebec/ 5:30pm UK/ 6:30pm Europe/ 10pm India)
&
Tuesdays and Fridays/Martes y Viernes
8:30 am Mexico GMT -5
2:30 pm UK/ 3:30pm (Europe)/ 7:00am (India)

Private class online are also available in English, Spanish. French or Portuguese.
Hay Clases Privadas en linea disponibles en Ingles, Español, Francés o Portugués.

Requirements/Requisitos:
Laptop, Desktop, Tablet or Mobile with WIFI and speakers; Zoom account, Room to dance with ventilation and good lighning, comfortable clothes, sneakers, water.
Laptop, Computadora, Tableta o Celular con WIFI y bocinas; Cuenta de Zoom , espacio para bailar con ventilación y buena iluminación. ropa cómoda, tennis y agua.

Voluntary Donation/Aportación Voluntaria
(Suggested/Sugerido: $30 pesos)
Can be more or less depending on your posibilites
Puede ser más o menos dependiendo de sus posibilidades.)

 

Donation Methods/ Métodos para la Contribución
Paypal: iandalon@yahoo.com
Money transfer Mexico: (Bancomer: 4152 3135 4156 9880)
Send a copy of your donation to any of the following accounts /Envía una copia de tu donación a cualquier de las siguientes cuentas:
e-mail: iandalon@yahoo.com
FB messenger: http://facebook.com/goyoman/
Whatsapp: +52-3222741372

 

Zoom Platform
Zoom Platform